Estancia de inmersión lingüística en casa de Joanne

Desde 540 € / sem
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Número de teléfono verificado
  • Carta de Calidad Aceptada
Contacta con Joanne

NEW/NOUVEAU !! Welcome to Joanne's family

So I live with my daughter who’s 21 and has just got back from Uni studying psychology.
My Son who’s heading off to Uni.

  • Composición de la familia:
  • Joanne (Madre )
  • Ellie (Hijo • 22 ans)
Número máx de hosts al mismo tiempo
2 persona(s)
  • Acepta:
  • 18-25 años (chica - chico)
  • Adultos (mujer - hombre)

Un dia tipico con nosotros

It is a calm house but not too quiet. I tend to work majority of the time at home but do head into the City a couple of times a week. Where I work in the accounts department of a law firm.

I enjoy socialising with friends and familv. I am a big fan of swimming and go several times a week also walking.
We have a beautiful lake not too far from our home. I love venturing up to London there is always something to do

  • Habitación individual
  • Parada de transporte público más cercana:
    10 min walk to central line zone 4

Opiniones de huéspedes anteriores


Excellent welcome

  • 5/5
  • -
  • Jérôme
  • -
  • el 19 nov. 2023

Joanne is very kind and welcoming, and so is her family. The house is very pleasant. All the conditions are excellent. Close to the Centrale Line metro station. Joanne was patient with me and I was able to learn to speak English thanks to her. I really recommend this family. Jérôme

Reserve su estancia en completa securidad

Estancias lingüísticas para todos
  • Un equipo disponible 7 días a la semana
    le protege durante su estancia
  • Los pagos son seguros

Desde 540 € / sem

Tu estancia en la casa de Joanne
¿Necesita ayuda?
Hablamos espagnol:
     00 337 49 83 91 44