Estancia de inmersión lingüística en casa de Antonella

Desde 745 € / sem
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Número de teléfono verificado
  • Profesora de idiomas graduada
  • Perfil verificado
  • Carta de Calidad Aceptada
Contacta con Antonella


"WELCOME TO OUR HOME!! Enjoy your staying in our family learning Italian. My son and me will grant you an amusing sojourn! Plunging into real italian life

My family consists of me and my 21-year-old son Guglielmo. My 92-year-old father also lives on the first floor of our big house. My 30-year-old daughter, Bianca, lives in Rome and is an Interior Designer. I am a translator from English and German, gratuated in Foreign Languages and Literatures. I also have a second degree in Modern Literature. With my lessons I can prepare you to take the QCER exams according to your level (A1/A2/B1/B2/C1/C2). You can take the exam directly at the University for Foreigners of Siena.

We live in Chiusi, famous Etruscan town near Siena. Siena can be reached by train in 1 hour and the station is reachable on foot in 5 minutes from my house. We are 1 hour's drive from Florence and Rome, half an hour from Arezzo and from Perugia. Just go a few kilometers away from my house and you can find yourself plunged in the wonderful Tuscan countryside of Valdorcia, where you can visit Montepulciano, Pienza, San Quirico d'Orcia. Here you can do many sports. (walking, horse riding, tennis) and cultural activities, visiting Rome and Florence, but also Siena, Arezzo and Perugia. I also have a library with hundreds of books (also in English and German) if you like reading! and a piano if you like to play.
Language spoken at my home are Italian, English and German.
I'm really looking forward to seeing you very soon!

  • Composición de la familia:

  • antonella (Madre )

Número máx de hosts al mismo tiempo

3 persona(s)
  • Acepta:

  • 18-25 años (chica - chico)
  • Adultos (mujer - hombre)
  • Majores (mujer - hombre)
  • Parejas

Un dia tipico con nosotros

The typical day starts at 9 am with breakfast (even earlier if the guest wishes), followed by the lesson which can be one or two hours (depending on the need of the guest).The rest of the morning can be dedicated to recreational activities that the guest can carry out activities at will. Lunch is served at 1:00 pm and the afternoon is at the total disposal of the student who can decide to go and visit the resorts near Chiusi. In the case of an adult, he is free to organize his day as he likes. Our adult guests are free to move and do not have to abide by strict schedules and rules. Students who are less than 18 years old, can carry out many sports activities (trekking, canoeing, football, horse riding, swimming, tennis and s.o.) and recreational activities to which we can accompany them. Chiusi is a small quiet center and there are no dangers. Our parish also organizes many activities for children that can be found together in the premises dedicated to them. In the evening we have dinner around 20. Our cuisine is very varied, but can be modified if the student has special needs or special allergies.

  • Habitación individual
  • Parada de transporte público más cercana:
    200 MT

Opciones de pago organizadas por la familia

Pick up at the train station in Chiusi free of charge.
As far as other sport activities the fee depends on the kind of activity.

  • Cursos de idiomas
  • Cursos en casa
  • Opciones de pago
  • Use of washing mashine
  • Recogida estación o aeropuerto

Reserve su estancia en completa securidad

Estancias lingüísticas para todos

  • Un equipo disponible 7 días a la semana
    le protege durante su estancia
  • Los pagos son seguros

Desde 745 € / sem

Tu estancia en la casa de Antonella
¿Necesita ayuda?
Hablamos espagnol:
     00 337 49 83 91 44