Estancia de inmersión lingüística en casa de Christine

Desde 500 € / sem
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Número de teléfono verificado
  • Perfil verificado
  • Carta de Calidad Aceptada

NEW/NOUVEAU !! Exciting times with Christine & Brendan

We are an American family from New York and now we live in Singapore. We just moved here from Hong Kong in 2022. My husband Brendan (45 years old) and myself Christine (45 years old) along with our three children Beckett (9 years old), Fiona ( 9 years old) and Wells (3 years old). My husband is a journalist for an international newspaper. I am a housewife; I am very active in my children’s school and activities outside of school.
We enjoy traveling abroad and especially all over Asia since the countries are pretty close. In New York we always had au pairs for the kids because we enjoy meeting people from other cultures and learning from them. Over the years we had Brazilian, Swiss, Columbian and French au pairs live with us.
My family loves all kinds of activities: running, biking, swimming, football, American football, Aussie Rules football, rugby, softball, chess, basketball, cultural things, trying all different ethnic cuisines, cooking/baking, art/painting/crafts, shopping, hiking, bowling, trampoline parks, Virtual Reality games, going to the beach, reading, movies at the theatre, art museums, video games, watching TV and listening to music. My son Beckett enjoys reading, playing video/ board games, playing all kinds sports and listening to music. Fiona loves cheerleading, gymnastics, art projects, she enjoys creative play and doing things with her friends. We have a back patio that we like to have meals outside and relax. We have a bus stop in front of our house and it takes about 5 mins via bus to get to the MRT (train). We have plenty of bikes/scooters to explore the area as well. Singapore is literally the safest place ever.
There are many things to do in Singapore. We can take you to water parks, Science museums, swimming pools, visit various small islands, hawker centers (Singaporean food areas), Sentosa Beach, Jewel Changi Experience, Marina Bays Sands Observation Deck. Exploring different areas of Singapore: Little India, China Town, Joot Chiat (colorful shop houses), and try Singaporean cuisine: Chili carb, kaya toast, Kopi coffee, Laksa, Hainanese chicken rice.

We would like to do a cultural exchange and welcome one or two unaccompanied or accompanied children (7-16 years old). We hope to meet you soon. Please reach out if you want to learn English and come to Asia.

  • Composición de la familia:

  • Christine (Madre )
  • Brendan (Padre )
  • Beckett (Hijo • 10 ans)
  • Fiona (Hijo • 10 ans)
  • Wells (Hijo • 3 ans)
  • Ana (Otro )

Número máx de hosts al mismo tiempo

3 persona(s)
  • Acepta:

  • 10-18 años (chica - chico)
  • 18-25 años (chica - chico)
  • Adultos (mujer)
  • Majores (mujer)
  • Parejas
  • Grupos o familias

We have one room with 3 beds to accomodate parents and children. We can put another bed if needed for a total of 2 kids and 2 parents (4 people in one room). We are open to couples, families and children accompanied or not by an adult.

There will not be other guests of the same nationality during your stay.

Actividades propuestas:

Un dia tipico con nosotros

Every morning we would eat breakfast together and discuss the plans for the day. We could do any of the above mentioned things around Singapore for fun. We are a very social and active family with three kids so there is no shortage of things to do. We can have dinner together or independently. We do have a live in helper Ana that prepares all the meals for the house (let us know if there are any dietary restrictions etc). If there is something that you would like to do please mention it and we will try to accommodate.

  • Habitación individual
  • Parada de transporte público más cercana:

Opciones de pago organizadas por la familia

  • Opciones de pago
  • Universal Studio
  • Swimming
  • Recogida estación o aeropuerto
  • Changi Airport

Reserve su estancia en completa tranquilidad

Estancia lingüística para todos

  • Un equipo disponible 7 días a la semana
    le protege durante su estancia
  • Los pagos son seguros

Desde 500 € / sem

Tu estancia en la casa de Christine
PRECIOS y OPTIONES disponibles haciendo clic en el botón RESERVAR.

¿Necesita ayuda?
Hablamos espagnol:
     00 337 49 83 91 44