Estancia de inmersión lingüística en casa de Michelle

Desde 690 € / sem
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Número de teléfono verificado
  • Carta de Calidad Aceptada

NEW/NOUVEAU !! Michelle and Roy

Hi, we are a family of 5 , we have 1 daughter and 2 sons. Our youngest son lives with us his name is josh and is a mechanic , I work in our local hospital as a multitask attendant and my husband roy works as an auto electrician in an ambulance factory. We are very family orientated, we have 6 grandchildren and love to spend time with them . Our boys are very much into sport and we encourage sport in the family and support them as much as we can . We love to welcome new visitors into the family and learn different cultures and also share our culture with you.

  • Composición de la familia:

  • Michelle (Madre )
  • Roy (Padre )
  • Josh (Hijo • 24 ans)

Número máx de hosts al mismo tiempo

1 personna
  • Acepta:

  • 10-18 años (chico)

We can only accommodate 1 student .

Actividades propuestas:

Un dia tipico con nosotros

We have a lovely town with everything you need within walking distance. Railway station 2 minutes from the house, swimming pool and gym 5 mins walk, shops 5 mins walk , library and parks all within walking distance.

  • Habitación individual
  • Parada de transporte público más cercana:
    5 minutes away

Reserve su estancia en completa tranquilidad

Estancia lingüística para todos

  • Un equipo disponible 7 días a la semana
    le protege durante su estancia
  • Los pagos son seguros

Desde 690 € / sem

Tu estancia en la casa de Michelle
PRECIOS y OPTIONES disponibles haciendo clic en el botón RESERVAR.

¿Necesita ayuda?
Hablamos espagnol:
     00 337 49 83 91 44