Estancia de inmersión lingüística en casa de Donna

Desde 950 € / sem
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Número de teléfono verificado
  • Profesora de idiomas graduada
  • Perfil verificado
  • Carta de Calidad Aceptada

Welcome to Donna & Johns home

We are Donna, John & Oscar the mad Spaniel x Collie dog! I have hosted Students for many years and am also a foster carer. My husband John works full time as a Signwriter/ Installer. We live in Worthing 5 minutes from the beach ! We like countryside walks, seaside walks, cooking & card games. John is a keen All Blacks fan as he was born in New Zealand. We look forward to welcoming you to our home.

  • Composición de la familia:

  • Donna (Madre )
  • John (Padre )

Número máx de hosts al mismo tiempo

2 persona(s)
  • Acepta:

  • 10-18 años (chico)
  • 18-25 años (chico)
  • Adultos (hombre)
  • Grupos o familias

I have an extra bed and can accommodate 2 friends in the same room if required.

Only student if desired although we are willing to take 2 friends if desired also.

Actividades propuestas:

Un dia tipico con nosotros

A typical day can be tailored to your needs. I usually walk Oscar mid morning this is either at the beach or on one of many beautiful countryside walks we have in our area. If lessons are required we can fit these in before lunch or later in the day. Afternoons would be a good time to explore the local area. There are many interesting places to explore in our area. The city of Brighton is only half an hour away by bus or train. There you can find Brighton Pavillion, Brighton pier and many interesting museums . Worthing itself also has a pier and a beautiful coastline which you can explore by foot or cycle ( I have one you may borrow) .Arundel with its amazing castle is also only half an hour away by car or train. We usually eat around 7/8 pm and spend the evening relaxing maybe watching a movie or playing card games. John is also a keen chess fan if you fancy a game of chess!

  • Habitación individual
  • Animales domésticos :
    Spaniel x aged 4
  • Parada de transporte público más cercana:
    5 min walk

Opciones de pago organizadas por la familia

  • Cursos de idiomas
  • Cursos en casa
  • Recogida estación o aeropuerto
  • Gatwick Airport

Opiniones de huéspedes anteriores


Stay with Donna

  • 5/5
  • -
  • Seulki
  • -
  • el 5 ago. 2022

I was really lucky to stay with Donna. Everytime she asked me if i was okay/ if there is something uncomfortable/ how was in school etc…. she always cared me with heart and be patient teaching and correcting my english written in a diary. It helped me A LOT I still have it at home and her miss your food - potato, beef, green bean ahah !

Reserve su estancia en completa tranquilidad

Estancia lingüística para todos

  • Un equipo disponible 7 días a la semana
    le protege durante su estancia
  • Los pagos son seguros

Desde 950 € / sem

Tu estancia en la casa de Donna
PRECIOS y OPTIONES disponibles haciendo clic en el botón RESERVAR.

¿Necesita ayuda?
Hablamos espagnol:
     00 337 49 83 91 44