Estancia de inmersión lingüística en casa de Mary teresa

County Dublin
Desde 680 € / sem
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Número de teléfono verificado
  • Perfil verificado
  • Carta de Calidad Aceptada
Contacta con Mary teresa

Welcome to Paul & Marys House

I'm Mary and I live with my husband Paul. We live in a small village called Irishtown in the Dublin 4 area. Our home is located within easy walking distance of the city of Dublin, business districts including Grand canal Dock, Barrow Street and St Stevens Green.
Irishtown has a lot of services

  • Composición de la familia:

  • Mary Teresa (Otro )
  • Paul (Cónyuge )

Número máx de hosts al mismo tiempo

2 persona(s)
  • Acepta:

  • 18-25 años (chica - chico)
  • Adultos (mujer - hombre)
  • Parejas

Actividades propuestas:

Un dia tipico con nosotros

We both work and every morning we go for a walk before we start work. We have dinner when we return from work.
We love to spend time outdoors and do many activities and trips.
As a host family during the weekend we usually organise outings to local areas of attraction in the city of Dublin and the surrounding areas such as Malahide Castle, Howth Lighthouse, Phoenix Park, We love visiting Phoenix Park,. Phoenix Park is a wonderful place for a day trip. Within the Phoenix Park there is lots to see and do such as experience the wildlife, the old buildings and even Aras an Uachtarain (the home of the President).
We also travel outside of Dublin and visit Glendalough and Powerscourt in Co Wicklow. In Kildare we visit the Curragh and the Irish National stud and the Japanese gardens

  • Habitación compartida con Single occupancy or couple in a double room/bed
  • Parada de transporte público más cercana:
    Across the road from our house.

Opciones de pago organizadas por la familia

Information available on request.

  • Cursos de idiomas
  • Cursos en escuelas de idiomas

Opiniones de huéspedes anteriores


Very good experience at Mary and Paul's

  • 5/5
  • -
  • Abdelilah
  • -
  • el 24 may. 2022

I lived with Mary and Paul for 3 weeks, they are kind, welcoming, warm, very protective and trustworthy. The house is very clean, I felt happy, safe and immediately comfortable. I loved my room because it was bright, spacious and comfortable. I loved talking to them, and I learned a lot about Ireland, Dublin, and improving my English. Moreover, they are great travelers, so they have a lot to share through their very enriching experience. Mary and Paul were very kind to me, and on the day of my departure they stayed up until late at night to say goodbye and help me take a cab to the airport. I recommend this family on trust, the students will be very well received and accommodated.

Reserve su estancia en completa securidad

Estancias lingüísticas para todos

  • Un equipo disponible 7 días a la semana
    le protege durante su estancia
  • Los pagos son seguros

Desde 680 € / sem

Tu estancia en la casa de Mary teresa
¿Necesita ayuda?
Hablamos espagnol:
     00 337 49 83 91 44