LinguiFamily

Estancia de inmersión lingüística en casa de Sarah

Francia
Niort
Inglès
Desde 910 € / sem
  • Profil, E-mail
  • Número de teléfono verificado
  • Carta de Calidad Aceptada
Contacta con Sarah

NEW/NOUVEAU ! Welcome to Sarah & Winnie's Home

Welcome. We are a small English family living and loving France! I am an artist and professional cook and I am lucky to stay at home with my daughter, Winnie 7yrs old. I have 2 older daughters, 17 & 20, who are away studying.
We live in rural France and we are surrounded by farmland and beautiful scenery, and we are lucky not to be to far from the city and towns that offer various activities.
We have a spacious home, with a very large garden and a separate my art studio.
Winnie and I love to stay active and enjoy a wide range of activities together, such as; cycling, walking, craft & art in the studio, camping in our large garden, cooking and we are keen gardeners, as well as many other things.
I look forward to sharing my knowledge and skills and our warm and friendly lifestyle.

  • Composición de la familia:
  • Sarah (Madre )
  • Winnie (Hijo • 9 ans)
Número máx de hosts al mismo tiempo
4 persona(s)
  • Acepta:
  • 10-18 años (chica - chico)
  • 18-25 años (chica - chico)
  • Adultos (mujer - hombre)
  • Majores (mujer - hombre)
  • Parejas
  • Grupos o familias

We have 2 double bedrooms and 1 single with a pull out bed
Separate bathroom
Separate snug/living room for free time
And a sofa bed for 2 extra guests if needed

Food intolerance and allergies catered for

Actividades propuestas:

Un dia tipico con nosotros

Breakfast will be served at the family table between 7am and 9am
Morning walk with little Nessie our dog.
Morning activities dependent on the season will include working on the vegetable garden, games, cycling and prep of a light lunch. Our evening meals are more substantial, and the afternoons will include fun and involved lessons covering cooking skills and menus (age appropriate).
Afternoon activities will include experimenting and creating in the art studio! Fun for all ages, pottery, painting, craft, soap making etc. This is a very relaxed space where creativity and learning blossoms.
Afternoon trips all dependent on the interests of the students and the seasons.
Family Meal in the evening.
A little walk, reading and games before bed.

Activities dependant on weather/seasons
Walking
Camping
Cooking and baking lesssons
Art and craft in the studio, freedom and lessons
Cycling
Visiting local attractions ie the zoo, beach, playgrounds
Reading & Phonics & writing, freedom learning/lessons
Games
Vegetable garden

  • Habitación individual
  • Animales domésticos :
    Small Dog called Nessie and 3 outdoor cats
  • Parada de transporte público más cercana:
    5km

Opciones de pago organizadas por la familia

  • Cursos de idiomas
  • Cursos en casa
  • Opciones de pago
  • Go Karting
  • Tree top Adventure
  • Extra Clay/Canvas
  • Recogida estación o aeropuerto
  • Poitiers Airport
  • La Rochelle Airport
  • Poitiers Coach/Train

Reserve su estancia en completa securidad

Estancias lingüísticas para todos
  • Un equipo disponible 7 días a la semana
  • AXA TRAVEL ASSISTANCE
    le protege durante su estancia
  • Los pagos son seguros

Desde 910 € / sem

Tu estancia en la casa de Sarah
del
al
¿Necesita ayuda?
Hablamos espagnol:
     00 337 49 83 91 44